About Twin State Mutual Aid Fire Association

Twin State Fire is the dispatch center and coordinating agency for fire and emergency medical services operations in 24 towns in Grafton and Coos Counties, New Hampshire, and Orange County and Caledonia County in Vermont.

The Association leadership is comprised of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and a part-time coordinator. A 15 member Board of Directors provides strategic planning and approves the annual budget.

Some departments like Littleton, NH have a mix of full-time and on-call firefighters, while other departments like Landaff are entirely volunteer. Private and municipal ambulance services are used in the service area. 

All radio dispatches use the frequency 154.4000 under the call-sign KSI-676.

Service Area

The following towns are served by Twin State Fire Mutual Aid
New Hampshire
Bath, Bethlehem, Carroll, Easton, Franconia, Haverhill, North Haverhill, Woodsville, Landaff, Lincoln, Lisbon, Littleton, Lyman, Monroe, Piermont, Sugar Hill, Whitefield, and Woodstock

Barnet, Bradford,  Groton, Newbury, (including village of Wells River), Peacham, and  Ryegate